Reasonable Accommodation

 

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinators (RAC's)

 

The following coordinators are available to assist you with your reasonable accommodation needs (click the name to e-mail them directly):

 

 

NAME

TITLE

BUREAU

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Monique Dismuke

Department Disability/Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager

Office of Civil Rights (OS and all Bureaus)

202-482-8201

mdismuke@doc.gov

Laura Soria (previously Rick Costello)

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

OS, EDA, ITA, MBDA, BIS, NTIA

202-482-8042

lsoria@doc.gov

Stephanie Watson (previously Ben Felder)

Reasonable Accommodation/Disability Program Manager

CENSUS, BEA, ESA, NPC

301-763-2651

stephanie.r.watson@census.gov

Sandy Nail (previously Andy Wonderly)

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

NIST, NTIS

301-975-3008

sandra.nail@nist.gov

Heather Jones

Reasonable Accommodation Program Manager

USPTO

571-272-8949

heather.jones1@uspto.gov

Debbie Ferrara

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

NOAA

816-426-7822

debbie.a.ferrara@noaa.gov

Carol Martin

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

NOAA

816-426-3045

carol.martin@noaa.gov

Sherrie Palmer

Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator

OIG

202-482-5187

spalmer@oig.doc.gov

 

 

Office of Civil Rights (OCR)
U.S. Department of Commerce

Send questions and comments about this page to cbartolomei@doc.gov
Page last updatedOctober 7, 2014