Contact the Office of Civil Rights

 

Director's Office 202/482-0625 (V) 

Questions about:

 

EEO Counseling

Mediation/Alternative Dispute Resolution

EEO and Sexual Orientation Discrimination Complaints

202/482-4993(V) 

Complaints about discrimination and accessibility in Commerce and Commerce-funded programs and services

(202) 482-0625 (V)

Questions about:

Affirmative Employment Program

Management Directive 715

Workplace Demographics

 

(202) 482-5691 (V)
Sign Language Interpreting Service 202/482-4481 (V);
202/ 482-2030 (TTY)

 

TTY Users may call via the Federal Relay Service (FRS) at 1-800-877-8339.

 

A US Government TTY Directory is available on the FRS web site.

 

E-Mail Addresses of Selected OCR Staff

 

Director Tinisha Agramonte tagramonte@doc.gov
Director for Administration and Special Projects Division. Kathryn H. Anderson kanderson@doc.gov
Acting Director, Program Implementation Division Kathryn H. Anderson kanderson@doc.gov
Chief Investigator Sandra Zanelotti szanelot@doc.gov
Director, Departmental
Policy & Evaluation Division
Stacy Carter scarter@doc.gov
Director, Client Services & Resolution Division, Office of Inspector General (OIG), and EEO Officer (all bureaus except PTO, NOAA, Census, and NIST)* Bernadette Worthy

bworthy@doc.gov  

 

EEO Manager, Affirmative Action (MD-715), Hispanic Employment Program, Women's Employment Program, AAPI Employment Program, and LGBT program. Cristina Bartolomei cbartolomei@doc.gov
Senior Disability Program Manager, American Indian/Alaska Native Program, Black Employment Program Monique Dismuke mdismuke@doc.gov
Management Analyst Jawad Syedain jsyedain@doc.gov
Sign Language Interpreting Service (Hoover Building)** Sign Language Interpreters' Desk slanguage@doc.gov 

 

 

*PTO, NOAA, Census, and NIST employees and applicants: contact your Bureau EEO Officer.

 

** For Bureaus/Offices outside the Hoover Building, contact your Bureau EEO Officer to find out what sign language interpreting services are available.

 

To locate OCR staff not listed here, use the DOC Person Finder.

 

Office of Civil Rights (OCR)
U.S. Department of Commerce

Send questions and comments about this page to cbartolomei@doc.gov
Page last updated October 10, 2017