Image of seal and budgeting words for top banner
U.S Department of Commerce Home Page

Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce


Click here to go to USA.gov

Search all Commerce
web sites at USA.gov

Staff Directory


Name
Responsibility
Email
Michael Phelps Director MPhelps@doc.gov

LaShawn Keeve Administrative Specialist

lkeeve@doc.gov

Judy Hall Secretary

JHall7@doc.gov

Technology and Environment Programs (TEP)Division

Michael Anderson Chief MAnderson@doc.gov
Eric Hanson NOAA: NMFS EHanson@doc.gov
Natasha Mills NOAA: NOS, PS, OIG NMills@doc.gov

Matthew Siegel

NOAA: OAR, OMAO, NESDIS

MSiegel@doc.gov

David McClintick

NOAA: NESDIS

DMcClintick@doc.gov

     
Trade and Information Programs (TIP) Division
Rachael Wilde Chief RWilde@doc.gov

Anthony Humphries

USPTO, ITA

AHumphries@doc.gov

Traci Blyden

Census

TBlyden@doc.gov

Donnell Hunter

BIS

DHunter@doc.gov

Jennifer Pineda

NTIA, ESA, BEA

JPineda@doc.gov

 
Budget & Programs Integration (BPI) Division
Michael Mihlfried Chief MMihlfried@doc.gov
Bill Tatter Performance BTatter@doc.gov
Justin Monroe MBDA, EDA JMonroe@doc.gov

Michelle Waller

DM MWaller@doc.gov

 

 


Department of Commerce Office of Budget Disclaimer | Privacy | Inspector General | Commerce Home