Image of seal and budgeting words for top banner
U.S Department of Commerce Home Page

Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce
Seal of the Department of Commerce


Click here to go to USA.gov

Search all Commerce
web sites at USA.gov

Staff Directory


Name
Responsibility
Email
Michael Phelps Director MPhelps@doc.gov

LaShawn Keeve Administrative Specialist

lkeeve@doc.gov

Judy Hall Secretary

JHall7@doc.gov

Technology and Environment Programs (TEP)Division

Michael Anderson Chief MAnderson@doc.gov
Eric Hanson NOAA: NWS EHanson@doc.gov
Natasha Mills NOAA: NOS,MS NMills@doc.gov

Matthew Siegel

NOAA: OAR, OMAO

MSiegel@doc.gov

David McClintick

NOAA: NESDIS

DMcClintick@doc.gov

Min Bookbinder

NOAA: NMFS

MBookbinder@doc.gov

Trade and Information Programs (TIP) Division
Rachael Wilde Chief RWilde@doc.gov

Anthony Humphries

ITA

AHumphries@doc.gov

Traci Blyden

BIS

TBlyden@doc.gov

Jennifer Pineda

NTIA, FirstNet

JPineda@doc.gov

Keven Valentin

Census

KValentin@doc.gov

Kristen Arbuckle

BEA/USPTO

KArbuckle@doc.gov

 
Budget & Programs Integration (BPI) Division
Michael Mihlfried Chief MMihlfried@doc.gov
Bill Tatter Performance BTatter@doc.gov
Justin Monroe MBDA, EDA JMonroe@doc.gov

Michelle Waller

DM,OIG MWaller@doc.gov

Gregg Gruskin

NIST/NTIS GGruskin@doc.gov

 

 


Department of Commerce Office of Budget Disclaimer | Privacy | Inspector General | Commerce Home