Bureau Chief Privacy Officers


Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

Barnes, Donald Donald.Barnes@bea.gov (301) 278-9331

Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Rose, Carol Carol.Rose@bis.doc.gov (202) 482-4286

Economic Development Administration (EDA)

Roberson, Jeffrey JRoberson@eda.gov (202) 482-1315

International Trade Administration (ITA)

Root, Chad Chad.Root@trade.gov (202)-482-1883

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Arnold, Josephine JArnold@mbda.gov (202) 482-5461-w 
(202) 699-0348-mb

National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST)

Barrett, Claire Claire.Barrett@nist.gov (301) 975-2852

National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Graff, Mark Mark.Graff@noaa.gov (301) 628-5658

National Telecommunications & Information Administration (NTIA)

Purvis, Catrina CPurvis@ntia.doc.gov (240) 672-4974

National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

Baisa, Bilal BBaisa@ntis.gov (703) 605-6172

Office of Inspector General (OIG)

Pham, Toan Toan.Pham@oig.doc.gov (202) 482-1478

Office of the Secretary (OS)

Dumas, Maria MDumas@doc.gov (202) 482-5153

U.S. Census Bureau

Crenshaw, Byron Byron.Crenshaw@census.gov (301) 763-7997

US Patent & Trademark Office  (USPTO)

Holcombe, Jr., Henry (Jamie) Jamie.Holcombe@uspto.gov (571) 272-9400


Questions and Comments

Send Questions, Comments or Complaints on the Commerce Privacy program to CPO@doc.gov.


Office of Privacy and Open Government
Office of the Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce

Page last updated: August 31, 2021