Bureau EEO Officers



Census Bureau


Joseph Hairston

EEO Voice 301-763-2853

ADR Voice: 301-763-2853

FAX: 301-763-4460

Federal relay service: 1-800-877-0996





National Institute for Standards And Technology (NIST)



Mirta-Marie Keys
EEO Officer
E-mail: mirta-marie.keys@nist.gov





National Oceanic And Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)


Kenneth Bailey



E-mail: kenneth.bailey@noaa.gov







Patent and Trademark Office (PTO)


Bismarck Myrick
Director, Office of EEO & Diversity
E-mail: Bismark.Myrick@USPTO.GOV






All Other Bureaus*:


U.S. Department of Commerce Seal


Bernadette Worthy
EEO Officer
E-mail: bworthy@doc.gov



*(Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA); Bureau of Industry and Security(BIS); Economic and Statistics Administration (ESA) ; Economic Development Administration (EDA); International Trade Administration (ITA); Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA); National Technical Information Service (NTIS); National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA); Office of Inspector General (OIG); Office of the Secretary (OS))



Office of Civil Rights (OCR)
U.S. Department of Commerce

Send questions and comments about this page to cbartolomei@doc.gov
Page last updatedNovember 1, 2017