DOC Web Advisory Council Members

Representation on the DOC Web Advisory Council

OU

OCIO

OPA

DOC

Chair:
Linel Soto
lsoto@doc.gov

Chair:
Mike Kruger
MKruger@doc.gov

BEA

Alexander Minor
Alexander.Minor@bea.gov

Thomas Dail
Thomas.Dail@bea.gov

BIS

Patricia Woodberry
Patricia.Woodberry@bis.doc.gov

Eugene Cottilli
Eugene.Cottilli@bis.doc.gov

Census

Carollynn Hammersmith
Carollynn.Hammersmith@census.gov

Primary:
Lisa Wolfisch
lisa.wolfisch@census.gov

Alternate:
Steven Buckner
stephen.l.buckner@census.gov

EDA

Alec Todd
atodd@eda.gov

John Atwood
jatwood@eda.gov

ESA

Dennis Sitch
dsutch@doc.gov

Jacque Mason
jmason@doc.gov

ITA

Kimberly Becht
Kimberly.Becht@trade.gov

Jeremy Caplan
jeremy.caplan@trade.gov

MBDA

Darryl Miller
dmiller@mbda.gov

NIST

John Venable
john.venable@nist.gov

Gail Porter
gail.porter@nist.gov

NOAA

Allison Soussi-Tanani
Allison.Soussi-Tanani@noaa.gov

Carol A Kavanagh
Carol.Kavanagh@noaa.gov

NTIA

Charles Franz
cfranz@ntia.doc.gov

Heather Phillips
HPhillips@ntia.doc.gov

NTIS

Lee Halvorsen
lhalvorsen@ntis.gov

 

OIG

Ann Carper
ACarper@OIG.DOC.GOV

Roger Leung
RLeung@OIG.DOC.GOV

OS

Primary:
Dennis Sutch
Dsutch@doc.gov

Kilian Sullivan
KSullivan@doc.gov

Alternate:
Brenda Jenkins
Bjenkins@doc.gov

PTO

Primary:
Lynn Donaldson
Lyn.Donaldson@USPTO.GOV

Paul Rosenthal
Paul.Rosenthal@USPTO.GOV

Alternate:
David Williams
david.williams@USPTO.GOV

Other

(DOC 508 Coordinator)

Jennifer Jessup
JJessup@doc.gov

Department of Commerce Web Advisory Council (WAC)
U.S. Department of Commerce

Send questions and comments about this page to WAC@doc.gov
Page last updated October 12, 2010