Bureau Chief Privacy Officers

 

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

Townsend, Janice Janice.townsend@bea.gov (301) 278-9365

Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Rose, Carol carol.rose@bis.doc.gov (202) 482-4286

Economic Development Administration (EDA)

Kong, Stephen skong@eda.gov (202) 482-3085

Economics & Statistics Administration (ESA)

Moulder, Pam Pmoulder@doc.gov (202) 482-5997

International Trade Administration (ITA)

Mockabee, Lois Lois.Mockabee@trade.gov (202)-482-6111

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Arnold, Josephine jarnold@mbda.gov (202) 482-5461-w 
(202) 699-0348-mb

National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST)

Brockett, Del del.brockett@nist.gov (301) 975-6500

National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Swisher, Robert Robert.Swisher@noaa.gov (301) 628-5755

National Technical Information Service (NTIS)

McAndrew, Sean SMcAndrew@ntis.gov (703) 605-6146

National Telecommunications & Information Administration (NTIA)

Drew, Daniel (Griff) DDrew@ntia.doc.gov  (202) 482-5446
(202) 306-6528

Office of Inspector General (OIG)

Berg, Robin Rberg@oig.doc.gov (202) 482-2689

Office of the Secretary (OS)

Toland, Michael Mtoland@doc.gov (202) 482-3842

U.S. Census Bureau

Bachman, Robin J. robin.j.bachman@census.gov (301) 763-1302

US Patent & Trademark Office  (USPTO)

Owens II, John John.Owens@USPTO.GOV (571) 272-9400

 

Questions and Comments

Send Questions, Comments or Complaints on the Commerce Privacy program to CPO@doc.gov.

 

Office of Privacy and Open Government
Office of the Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce

Page last updated: January 26, 2017