Accessible Text Description of Exhibit 1 to DOO 25-7

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

The chart is dated 9-17-12 and shows FirstNet and the nine Offices that report to the Administrator and Deputy Administrator of the National Telecommunications and Information Administration:

  1. Office of Policy Analysis and Development
  2. Office of Telecommunications and Information Applications
  3. Insitute for Telecommunications Sciences
  4. Office of Spectrum Management
  5. Office of International Affairs
  6. Office of Policy Coordination and Management
  7. Office of Chief Counsel
  8. Office of Congressional Affairs
  9. Office of Public Saftey Communications

Questions and Comments

Send Questions or Comments on the Commerce Open Gvoernment program to


Office of Privacy and Open Government
Office of the Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce

Page last updated: October 3, 2012