Open Government Contacts

 

Open Government Senior Leaders (OGSL)

BOU

Office

POC Name

Email

OS

OSY

Bryant, Michael

MBryant@doc.gov

OS

OCIO

Sharma, Rajeev

RSharma1@doc.gov

OS

OCIO

Cooper, Steve

SCooper@doc.gov

OS

OCIO

Couch, Wendy

 WCouch@doc.gov

OS

OGC

DiGiacomo, Brian

bDiGiaco@doc.gov

OS

OPOG

Ferguson, Dorrie

dFerguson@doc.gov

OS

OSY

Groves, Jason

JGroves@doc.gov

OS

OGC

Holmes, Colin

CHolmes@doc.gov

OS

OPOG

Hutcherson, Joey

JHutcherson@doc.gov

OS

Dep Sec CDO

Kalin, Ian

IKalin@doc.gov

OS

OPA

Kruger, Mike

MKruger@doc.gov

OS

OPOG

Martin, Lisa

LMartin1@doc.gov

OS

Dep Sec CDO

Chen, Jeff

jchen1@doc.gov

OS

OCIO

Pennington, Thomas

TPennington@doc.gov

OS

OPOG

Purvis, Catrina

CPurvis@doc.gov

OS

OPOG

Toland, Michael

MToland@doc.gov

BEA

OCIO

Callahan, Brian

Brian.Callahan@bea.gov

BEA

OCIO

Whitman, Joyce (Old Retired 2015)

 

BIS

CFO

Crace, Mark

Mark.Crace@bis.doc.gov

BIS

OCIO

Mix, Ida

Ida.Mix@bis.doc.gov

BIS

CFO

Rose, Carol

Carol.Rose@bis.doc.gov

Census

PCO

Bachman, Robin J

robin.j.bachman@census.gov

Census

PCO

Donovan, David

david.donovan@census.gov

Census

PCO

Goode, Jennifer

jennifer.goode@census.gov

EDA

 

Kong, Stephen

SKong@eda.gov

EDA

 

Roberson, Jeffrey

JRoberson@eda.gov

ESA

 

Durrer, Austin

ADurrer@doc.gov

ESA

 

Moulder, Pamela

pmoulder@doc.gov

ITA

 

Becht, Kimberly

Kimberly.Becht@trade.gov

ITA

 

Hall, Jeffrey

Jeffrey.G.Hall@trade.gov

ITA

 

Paiva, Joe

Joe.Paiva@trade.gov

ITA

 

Ruggieri, Rand

Rand.Ruggieri@trade.gov

ITA

 

Truman, Tim

Tim.Truman@trade.gov

MBDA

 

Arnold, Josephine

jarnold@mbda.gov

MBDA

 

McCloud, Edith

emccloud@mbda.gov

MBDA

 

Stallings, Michael

mstallings@mbda.gov

NIST

 

Brockett, Del

del.brockett@nist.gov

NIST

 

Schiller, Susannah B.

susannah.schiller@nist.gov

NIST

 

Sharpless, Katherine E.

katherine.sharpless@nist.gov

NOAA

 

Layton, David

David.Layton@noaa.gov

NTIA

 

Drew, Daniel

DDrew@ntia.doc.gov

NTIA

 

Franz, Charles

CFranz@ntia.doc.gov

NTIA

 

Vincent, Alan W

avincent@its.bldrdoc.gov

NTIS

 

Hagen, Don

dhagen@ntis.gov

OIG

OCIO

Pham, Toan

toan.pham@oig.doc.gov

OIG

OCIO

Salah, Abdirahman

asalah@oig.doc.gov

PTO

 

Atkisson, Eric 

Eric.Atkisson@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Beach, Thomas

Thomas.Beach@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Beliveau, Scott

Scott.Beliveau@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Honick, Ryan

Ryan.Honick@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Larrimore, Laura

Laura.Larrimore@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Leithiser, Chris

Chris.Leithiser@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Oettinger, Nicolas

Nicolas.Oettinger@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Owens II, John

john.owens@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Parr, Ted

Ted.Parr@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Siehndel, Kathryn

Kathryn.Siehndel@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Smith, Kevin

Kevin.Smith@USPTO.GOV

PTO

 

Thompson, James

James.Thompson@USPTO.GOV

Return to top

Records Manager

Component

Name

E-Mail

Bureau of Industry and Security

Kuo, Jennifer (DOC)

jennifer.kuo@bis.doc.gov

Bureau of the Census

Alexander, Milicent Y (DOC)

milicent.y.alexander@census.gov

Bureau of the Census

Venning, Artina (DOC)

artina.l.venning@census.gov

Department of Commerce

Couch, Wendy L (DOC) (Admin)

wcouch@doc.gov

Department of Commerce

Owens, Derrick (DOC)

dowens@doc.gov

Departmental Management

Catherine Findlay

cfindlay@oig.doc.gov

Departmental Management

Berg, Robin J (DOC)

rberg@oig.doc.gov

Economic Development Administration

Neal-Barfield, Yvonne (DOC)

yneal-barfield@eda.gov

Economic Development Administration

Portell, John R (DOC)

jportell@doc.gov

Economics and Statistics Administration

Moulder, Pamela A (DOC)

pmoulder@doc.gov

Economics and Statistics Administration

Wilson, Maria A (DOC)

maria.wilson@bea.gov

International Trade Administration

Harris, Nina (DOC)

nina.harris@trade.gov

Minority Business Development Agency

Lopez, Roberto (DOC)

rlopez@mbda.gov

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Miller, Donna (DOC)

donna.miller@nist.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Sivels, Andre A (DOC)

andre.sivels@noaa.gov

National Technical Information Service

Selstrom, Kimberly J (DOC)

kselstrom@ntis.gov

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Calza, Anthony J (DOC)

acalza@ntia.doc.gov

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Ryan, Sandra (DOC)

sryan@ntia.doc.gov

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Tinsley, Saleah (DOC)

saleah.tinsley@firstnet.gov

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

Capers, Patricia A (DOC)

patricia.capers@uspto.gov

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office

Lovett, Marcie (DOC)

marcie.lovett@uspto.gov

Return to top

Social Media Leads

Bureau

Name

Contact email

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)

Ryan Poole

ryan.poole@bea.gov

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA) Alt 1

Ann Norris

Ann.Norris@bea.gov

Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA) Alt 2

Jeannine Aversa

Jeannine.Aversa@bea.gov

Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)

Eugene Cottilli

Eugene.Cottilli@bis.doc.gov

U.S. Census Bureau (Census)

Briana Kaya

Briana.D.Kaya@CENSUS.GOV

U.S. Census Bureau (Census) Alt 1

Alexandra Figueroa

alexandra.figueroa@census.gov

U.S. Census Bureau (Census) Alt 2

Lisa Wolfisch

lisa.wolfisch@census.gov

Economic Development Administration (EDA)

John Atwood

jatwood@eda.gov

Economics and Statistics Administration (ESA)

Jacque Mason

jmason@doc.gov

Economics and Statistics Administration (ESA) Alt 1

Jane Callen

jcallen@doc.gov

International Trade Administration (ITA)

Candice Celestin

Candice.Celestin@trade.gov

International Trade Administration (ITA) Alt 1

Jeremy Caplan

Jeremy.Caplan@trade.gov

International Trade Administration (ITA)Alt 2

Anastacia Visneski

Anastacia.Visneski@trade.gov

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA)

Alicia Sowah

asowah@mbda.gov

Minority Business Development Agency (MBDA) Alt 1

Dijon Rolle

drolle@mbda.gov

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Jennifer Huergo

jennifer.huergo@nist.gov

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Alt 1

Mark Esser

mark.esser@nist.gov

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Alt 2

Gail Porter

gail.porter@nist.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Genevieve Contey

genevieve.contey@noaa.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Alt 1

David Miller

david.p.miller@noaa.gov

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA)

Stephen Yusko

SYusko@ntia.doc.gov

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA) Alt 1

Heather Phillips

HPhillips@ntia.doc.gov

United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)

Laura Larrimore

Laura.Larrimore@USPTO.GOV

United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) Alt 1

Elizabeth Chu

Elizabeth.Chu@USPTO.GOV

Office of the Secretary (OSEC)

Karen Cowles Pullen

kcpullen@doc.gov

Office of the Secretary (OSEC) Alt 1

Abby Bowman

abowman@doc.gov

Office of the Secretary (OSEC) Alt 2

Mike Kruger

mkruger@doc.gov

Return to top

 

 

Questions and Comments

Send Questions or Comments on the Commerce Open Government program to Open@doc.gov.

 

Office of Privacy and Open Government
Office of the Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce

Page last updated:August 15, 2016