Bureau Procurement Officials

Leadership Biographies

David Dasher
Chief Procurement Officer of First Responder Network Authority
Phone: 571-665-6098
Email: david.dasher@firstnet.gov

Anthony S. Kram
Director of Acquisition for Enterprise Services
Phone: 202-482-5676
Email: akram@doc.gov

Michael L. Palensky
Senior Bureau Procurement Official US Census Bureau
Phone: 301-763-1818
Email: michael.l.palensky@census.gov

Scott Palmer
Director of Procurement for the United States Patent and Trademark Office
Phone: 571-270-7149
Email: scott.palmer@uspto.gov

Mitchell J. Ross
Director of the Acquisition and Grants Office of the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Phone: 301-713-0325
Email: mitchell.j.ross@noaa.gov

Cecelia V. Royster
Director of the Office of Acquisition and Agreements Management for the National Institute of Standards and Technology
Phone: 301-975-6336
Email: cecelia.royster@nist.gov


Office of Acquisition Management
Office of the Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration
Office of the Secretary
U.S. Department of Commerce

Send questions and comments about this page to OAMWebmaster@doc.gov

This page was updated on March 23, 2017